Juicing… As a bro

IMG_2046.JPG

Ok guys so I got a Nutribullet last Christmas as a gift. I hail from an island therefore growing up drinking coconut water in between games, picking mangos/avocados from the tree and eating them right after was part of everyday life. It is safe to say that during my childhood I was blessed with awesome, natural and healthy food. Therefore I have acquired the taste for vegetables and fruits to the point that eating raw broccoli is like drinking water to me, I know awesome. However I had never juiced ;(

About 8 months ago I started juicing and the benefits are unparalleled. I am a week shy of turning 24 years old and I feel better than I did when I was 20. I juice as soon as I wake up, literally get out of bed and straight to the kitchen to make my morning juice. Here’s a list of all the improvements I have noticed:

1) Improved concentration.
2) Quicker recovery time between workouts.
3) Weight maintenance.
4) Increased Energy.
5) Vitality.
6) Joint pain-GONE!
7) Improved skin.
8) Stronger immune system

Long list short 😂 the benefits are awesome and bros if you feel weird juicing, don’t. It’s healthy and the smart way to get your daily servings of fruits and vegetables. Don’t let others opinions of your actions hurt the benefit they bring to YOU.

P.S.- If you want the recipes to juices let me know I’ll make a post on it. The juice on the picture has the following ingredients:

1) Kale
2) Broccoli
3) Garlic
4) Turmeric
5) Ginger
6) Lemon

Have a blessed day.

F.R.B.

Leave a Reply

